Meet The Team

Alicia Davis, RD

Founder

Contact Alicia at 804.545.9162

adavis@dietitiansondemand.com 

Ryan Davis

CEO

Contact Ryan at 804.545.9162 ext. 701

ryan@dietitiansondemand.com

Raleigh Hobson

Chief Operating Officer

Contact Raleigh at 804.545.9162 ext. 711

raleigh@dietitiansondemand.com 

Kathleen Dracos

Chief People Officer

Contact Kathleen at 804.545.9162 ext. 704

kathleen@dietitiansondemand.com

Debbie Talley

Director of Finance

Contact Debbie at 804.545.9162 ext. 703

debbie@dietitiansondemand.com

Lyndel Schuster, MS, RD

Director of Account Management

Contact Lyndel at 804.545.9162 ext. 708

lyndel@dietitiansondemand.com

Janella Temple

Senior Regional Account Manager

Contact Janella at 804.545.9162 ext. 705

janella@dietitiansondemand.com

Carinne Taylor

Regional Account Manager

Contact Carinne at 804.545.9162 ext. 714

carinne@dietitiansondemand.com

Sarah Heitzman, MS, RDN, LD

Regional Account Manager

Contact Sarah at 804.545.9162 ext. 707

sheitzman@dietitiansondemand.com

Brittany Driggers MS, RD, CNSC

Regional Account Manager

Contact Brittany at 804.545.9162 ext. 723

brittany@dietitiansondemand.com

Jenn Tripodi, RDN, LDN

Regional Account Manager

Contact Jennifer at 804.545.9162 ext. 722

jennifer@dietitiansondemand.com

 

Jessica Polchin, RD, LDN

Recruiting Assistant

Contact Jessica at 804.545.9162 ext. 712

jessica@dietitiansondemand.com

Jayme Thomas, RD, LD

Recruiting Assistant

Contact Jayme at 804.545.9162 ext. 721

jayme@dietitiansondemand.com 

Heidi Williams

Director of Marketing

Contact Heidi at 804.545.9162 ext. 706

heidi@dietitiansondemand.com

Carly McPherson

Marketing & Communications Manager

Contact Carly at 804.545.9162 ext. 709

carly@dietitiansondemand.com

Sara Glanz, MS, RD, LD, CNSC

Corporate Dietitian

Contact Sara at 804.545.9162, x.713

sara@dietitiansondemand.com

Kane Conwell

Sales Manager

Contact Kane at 804.545.9162 ext. 715

kane@dietitiansondemand.com

Emily Manez, MS, RD, CNSC

Client Relations Specialist

Contact Emily at 804.545.9162 ext. 710

emily@dietitiansondemand.com

Portia Ford

Placement Success Manager

Contact Portia at 804.545.9162 ext. 717

portia@dietitiansondemand.com

Alex Taylor

Project Manager

Contact Alex at 804.545.9162 ext. 716

alex@dietitiansondemand.com

Seanne Warfield

Onboarding Specialist

Contact Seanne at 804.545.9162 ext. 718

seanne@dietitiansondemand.com 

Robin Holland

Operations Specialist

Contact Robin at 804.545.9162 ext. 719
robin@dietitiansondemand.com

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

[email-subscribers namefield="YES" desc="" group="Public"]